Firefox Phone A New Handset with new OS

Mozilla has done it they have created a new Smartphone which will be operated by their own Operating system. The company which has been providing web browsing facilities has come out with this new OS enabled phone which will take the market by storm. Firefox has said that the manufacturing of the hardware for this phone has been done by Geeksphone a small Spanish company.

Firefox phone

The software how every comes from a different era is based on HTML5 web programming. This  style of programming will encourage more developers to be independent a create freedom of space to the new era.

Although there are some new handset coming to market which are blackberry 10, Ubuntu are among them. Where there are pretty heavy names such as androids and ISO. The handset has some pretty interesting configrations like screen which has got size of 4.3inches and camera 8mp although the main feture of this device would be it’s OS which will be faster then other devices. This phone would be out for sales next month as per prediction made by BBC.

new phone 2013

Here comes firefox

3 responses to “Firefox Phone A New Handset with new OS

  1. I run my own blogand I came here by mistake. I read your articles and I found that they’re super! I want to use them on my site. I want do that without your permission, so say yes. I’m greeting warmly.

  2. I enjoy you because of all your work on this blog. Betty enjoys getting into investigations and it’s simple to grasp why. My partner and i notice all concerning the powerful tactic you render valuable ideas on your blog and in addition recommend response from the others about this subject matter so our own child is always understanding a lot of things. Have fun with the rest of the year. You’re the one doing a terrific job.

  3. I in addition to my guys have been looking at the great ideas located on the website while then I got a horrible suspicion I had not expressed respect to the blog owner for those secrets. These young men came as a consequence stimulated to see all of them and have in effect in fact been having fun with these things. Thank you for simply being quite helpful and for opting for varieties of amazing ideas most people are really needing to learn about. My honest apologies for not expressing appreciation to you earlier.

Leave a Reply

