Facebook Calling iPhone

The social media giant  Facebook is set to test their messengers to call i phone apps. Now this is a big step up for both of the companies as both the companies have a huge brand value in Markets over the world. The first stage of this research was carried out in CANADA where user were able to make calls using their data allowance to make phone calls rather than using a service provided by voice networks. This test was only for one week and now Facebook have released a statement saying they are ready to launch this test in US as well.

New update from Facebook

Facebook Calling Iphone

 

 

So In last week this is the second big news announced by Facebook as the first one was “Graph Search” which enables the user to link up different information with Facebook database which is a new way of searching information about users. This makes friends search more wider and detailed. A very good example was given my Mr Mark Zuckerberg where he searched for friends who like the game of thrones. Now that’s something new…. The second announcement is rather bigger than the first one as it involves Apple. I wonder will Facebook  allow other phone manufacturers to use this update in their message or it will be just exculsivly for iPhone users, time will tell. All I can say that I will be another jewel added to the iPhone monopoly crown.

17 10 2013

Mark Zuckerberg Facebook

 

6 responses to “Facebook Calling iPhone

  1. Greetings from Los angeles! I’m bored to tears at work so I decided to check out your website on my iphone during lunch break. I really like the knowledge you provide here and can’t wait to take a look when I get home. I’m surprised at how quick your blog loaded on my cell phone .. I’m not even using WIFI, just 3G .. Anyhow, great site!

  2. Cool blog! Is your theme custom made or did you download it from somewhere?

    A theme like yours with a few simple adjustements
    would really make my blog jump out. Please let me know where you got your theme.
    Thank you

Leave a Reply

